YIIOB bookletYouth Is In Our Blood
Release Date: July 20, 2010
Recorded at Levon Helm Studios, Woodstock, NY
Produced by Grammy Award Winning Engineer Justin Guip
Mastered by Dave McNair of Sterling Sound, New York, NY
** Click album cover to view the CD booklet
1. Baby We Were Young
2. Wide Awake
3. Walk With Me
4. We’ll Be The Light
5. Song For My Beloved
6. New Salvation
7. It’s Dangerous
8. Courage
9. The Country
10. Blue Rose Stroll
11. Ain’t It Strange
12. Seeds On The Rise
13. Recovery